Dear Love, We Love Like Angels Do.

Words echoed our emotions and they are as if written by our own hands. Beautiful.. Beautiful piece.

Love with a Dark Heart in Chains

fallen-love-angels

Dear Love,

The sun and moon came together in the eclipse of my heart that drew you to me. By mere chance we met each other in this crazy world, and I can’t believe you are in my life. What did I do to deserve this? What did I do to deserve you? I am riddled with fear and doubt, yet my heart is fully open. The wings of my soul carry the faith that you will be my husband. For you are my husband, in the truest form. Where the thread of my life ends yours begins. Where my sentence drops, you pick up my words. I have never been completed in such a way that my heart cannot describe.

Where were you my love? All those years of pain and anguish I suffered. I remember as a child, calling out to God one night, asking him if I…

View original post 394 more words

7 thoughts on “Dear Love, We Love Like Angels Do.

Leave a Reply

