Ramen

Good morning! Sun here. 🙂

I woke up feeling cold so I decided to get some warm breakfast.

I’m thinking of getting a ramen but it’s raining crazy since yesterday and I’m so lazy to go out that I ended up having instant. Hmmm..not bad tho as it is called ‘Jin Ramen’ anyway.

I had ramen for breakfast !

Yummmmyy! It’s not so much spicy and suits my taste well.


Burp! I’m full and I feel like going back to bed again #BedWeather.

I would still love to eat some real ramen with my Moon next time . I miss you , honey.

©Eclipse Stories °Sun

Leave a Reply

