Proposal

I dream of waking up with you next to my bed.

I dream of serving you breakfast before you go to work.

I dream of buying groceries together with you. I even imagine of us having some conversation on which brand we should pick.

I dream of us doing a lot of stuff together; watching TV, listening music, walk every morning, getting exercise etc.

I dream of growing old with you. Taking care of each other.

I want to take care of you, more than what I can do right now.

I want to be with you for the rest of my life.

My sun, stay with me forever. Always be with my side. 

In the right time, in the right place, in the right moment and in very special way.

Someday… 

I will ask you to live together with me.


Β©Eclipse Stories Β°Moon 

Take this as advance proposal. I love you much, Sun.

20 thoughts on “Proposal

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

