I love you


My affection towards you is infinity.

 

I choose you because I love you to the deepest and my heart aches when I’m not with you.

 

I love you because..

 you makes me feel warm and comfortable;

you makes me feel secure and loved.

  
 

I love you no matter how hard the situation is.

I love you even sometimes it is painful.

I love you in any circumtances.

I love you in an unexplainable way.
  

I love you .. You are worth everything to me. Both my tears and smile, they are worth it!

  

Β©Eclipse Stories Β°Moon

9 thoughts on “I love you

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

