Scent

My soul is unwell.

My heart is trapped.

My mind is wandering somewhere in the cloud.


My soul, heart and soul is lacking and searching.

But somehow , I know how I can get this through.

I just need a healing scent of you.


©Eclipse Stories °Sun

Scent of you..not a perfume or any other scent produced by anything else but YOU.

I know lovers can relate that your partner has this distinct scent that only you would know.. A scent that can bring you to life. ❤

Love,

SUN

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

