Let me.

 Let me love you.

Let me show you just how much I miss you.

Through kisses and touch ;

Through gaze and whispers.

You will know that it’s true.


Let me please you.

Let me show you just how much I need you.

Through wimpers and moans;

Through deep breaths and small screams.

Let me know that you need me too.


©Eclipse Stories °Sun and Moon

Good morning our dear stars of Sun and Moon. 😀 we are back from a week of vacation. How are you ? We miss blogging.


Loving you all,

Eclipse


Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

